FRIENDLY LOCAL STRUCTURES OUTSIDE PNEK

0047 (Oslo) www.0047.org
All Ears (Oslo) www.all-ears.no
Arts Council Norway www.kulturrad.no
Bergen Kjøtt (Bergen) www.bergenkjott.no
Black Box Teater (Oslo) www.blackbox.no
Borealis (Bergen) www.borealisfestival.no
Dark Ecology (Kirkenes/Nikel) www.darkecology.net
Ekko (Bergen) www.ekko.no
Fellesverkstedet (Oslo) www.fellesverkstedet.no
Flaggfabrikken (Bergen) www.flaggfabrikken.net
Hausmania (Oslo) www.hausmania.org
Henie-Onstad Art Center (Oslo) www.hok.no
Insomnia (Tromsø) www.insomniafestival.no
Kinokino (Sandnes) www.kinokino.no
Knipsu (Bergen) www.knipsu.no
Kunstbanken (Hamar) www.kunstbanken.no
Kunsthall Grenland www.kunsthallgrenland.no
Kunsthall Oslo www.kunsthalloslo.no
Kunstnernes Hus (Oslo) www.kunstnerneshus.no
Kurant (Tromsø) www.kurant.cc
Meteor (Bergen) www.bit-teatergarasjen.no
Momentum (Moss) www.momentum.no
NABROAD (London) www.nabroad.org
Nebbelux (Fredrikstad) www.nebbelux.no
NuArt/Numusic (Stavanger) www.numusic.no
Ny Musikk (9 cities) www.nymusikk.no
OCA (Office for Contemporary Art) www.oca.no
Pikene på Broen (Kirkenes) www.pikene.no
Prosjektrom Normanns (Stavanger) www.prosjektromnormanns.com
Punkt (Kristiansand) www.punktfestival.no
Screen Festival (Oslo) www.screenfestival.no
Senter for Samtidskunst (Trondheim) www.samtidskunst.no
Short Film Festival (Grimstad) www.kortfilmfestivalen.no
The Dream That Kicks www.gregpope.org/the-dream-that-kicks
Tou Scene (Stavanger) www.touscene.com
U.F.O. (Oslo) www.ufoguide.no
UKS (Oslo) www.uks.no
Ultima (Oslo) www.ultima.no
Underskog www.underskog.no